infinilkak.blogg.se

Gaster theme remix dark darker yet darker mp3
Gaster theme remix dark darker yet darker mp3





Usually accompanied with that gif, you may have seen the post but eh I’m too lazy to go look it up now.Īlexander Rosetti – Symphony of Bones: A very dramatic version of Bonetrousle, haha. Jrmusic – Fibulafight: A groovy short little version of Bonetrousle, haha. I love how his theme and Heartache borrow from one another.

gaster theme remix dark darker yet darker mp3

LilyPichu – Asgore’s Theme (Piano): Likewise, a nice moving rendition of Asgore’s theme. There’s also just their solo rendition of Megalovania that’s pretty great. What a brilliant reference, hahaha.ĬhrystalChameleon – Bonetrousle/Megalovania (Piano): Coming down a bit, this is a rather somber combination of the skelebros themes and I am all about that yo. This is a dancey little techno version but I especially love the little breakdown that lifts the riff from the Skeleton Dance. RichaadEB has also done some other really fantastic metal covers of Undertale songs, like Asgore and Battle Against a True Hero.ĭM DOKURO – Bonescuffle: There are a lot of Bonetrousle remixes out there but man I don’t even care I love them all. RichaadEB – Heartache (Metal Cover): There are a lot of Heartache covers, I like the energy of this one a lot. All this remixer’s stuff is gold, their Ruins cover is also really amazing. I actually listened to this a lot while doing that terribly sad Papyrus comic and visualized a little sad montage of them growing up together as baby bones leading up to that terrible moment Papyrus’s heart breaks because I like destroying my own soul apparently. TeraCMusic – Undertale: absolutely heartbreaking cover that builds and layers so beautifully and just uughh i love this so muuuuuuchh.

gaster theme remix dark darker yet darker mp3

I’VE GOT REMIXES I’VE GOT REMIXES LET ME GIVE YOU A HUGE LIST OF LINKS and I haven’t even really seriously gone searching yet even, these are just ones I’ve come across but EITHER WAY.Īce Waters ft. (i guess since you cant link in asks just uh… tell me what keywords/artist to type in on youtube to find the specific remix lol) any will do but my fave songs are ‘Hopes and Dreams’, ‘Undertale’, ‘Dummy!’, and uh… well i love everything else just about the same as the rest so yeah!! I HAVE A LOT OF CATCHING UP TO DO AFTER MY VACATION THANK YOU MUCH!! What are all the best undertale music remixes so far First order of business now that im at a comp and can listen to music for the first time in a week:







Gaster theme remix dark darker yet darker mp3